Blog

Wishing you a very Merry Christmas 2016!

21 December

With the year almost at an end, we’d like to take this opportunity to thank you for your support, and for making 2016 a fantastic year with Beacon!

Beacon-Xmas-Email

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Please find our Trading Hours below for this Festive Season:

Wednesday 21/12/2016 – NORMAL HOURS

Thursday 22/12/2016 – NORMAL HOURS

Friday 23/12/2016 – NORMAL HOURS

Saturday 24/12/2016POS-DOWN SUPPORT ONLY

Sunday 25/12/2016POS-DOWN SUPPORT ONLY

Monday 26/12/2016POS-DOWN SUPPORT ONLY

Tuesday 27/12/2016POS-DOWN SUPPORT ONLY

Wednesday 28/12/2016 – NORMAL HOURS

Thursday 29/12/2016 – NORMAL HOURS

Friday 30/12/2016 – NORMAL HOURS

Saturday 31/12/2016POS-DOWN SUPPORT ONLY

Sunday 1/1/2017POS-DOWN SUPPORT ONLY

Monday 2/1/2017POS-DOWN SUPPORT ONLY

Tuesday 3/1/2017 – BACK TO NORMAL HOURS

We wish you a safe and happy festive season, and look forward to speaking with you in 2017!

– The Beacon Team